Game Set Match

I was totally running late for Match Point last night, and if you don’t get to the theatre 30 minutes before the show in New York City, you end up sitting all the way in the front and on the side. Even if I didn’t have to strain my neck the whole time, I probably wouldn’t have liked the movie very much. It was very long at two hours. If I want to hear a story about people in London, from now on, I will go here.

Tonight I’m going to order Chinese food and see how fast it can get here.

Leave a Reply

