Come back, dear readers!

I should have realized I was shooting myself in the foot by promising to write yesterday. I took the day off from work to do some ordering of my affairs and packing, thinking I would have oh so much time to blog. However, the internet connection that I have been piggybacking off of went all non-working on my ass, and I was left with no ability to check email, read my other daily blogs, or write my own. I’m also going to confess that I skipped out on yesterday’s activity, but I will make it up, lest this become another unfinished project in the life of Noel.

To make amends, I’m going to pack my last weekend full of stuff, by doing as much as I can in a really short period of time. Please scroll down to the “30 days” entry to see my re-jiggering. I have little else to report than the fantastic awesomeness of Battlestar Gallactica season 1, and the killer parking space I got yesterday. Therefore, I’m just going to have to say, “call me Saran, because that’s a wrap!”

Leave a Reply

