ahem

So you weren’t the only one to notice I haven’t updated this particular blog in a loooooong time… Thanks for coming anyway! I have an idea brewing, and I think I need a fire under my ass to work on this blog. I’m going back to the 30 activities: 30 CONSECUTIVE days concept. I think then, and only then will I actually take some time to admire my surroundings. And after taking a look at my calendar, I think the 30 days are going to happen on or around the beginning of August. It’s going to be awesome!

Leave a Reply

