What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas. Unless you send me a postcard.

Except for a couple of posts by Micki, all the words of The Daily Tannenbaum up until now have been my own. Since I have the pleasure of being friends with a real, live, published author and since he was kind enough to send me a postcard from Vegas today, I’m trying something new, and sharing the words of another on my blog. Ladies and gentlemen, a postcard from The Gray Boy of Minneapolis:

[Noelle] –
After one night of gambling and 5 hours of sleep, I’m down $8 – which is exactly what I paid for this muffin & cup of coffee.
[The Gray Boy]

Leave a Reply

