This is the end, my friends. The end.

Whew! 30 Activities in 30 Days: Hudson Valley. So now the question is, what next? I’ll resume my posting on my other blog and retire this one until I can come up with a new topic. I’ve had some suggestions from friends, and some random ideas such as:

30 Days: Hot Dishes. From The Gray Boy in Minnesota, where the hot dish reins supreme.

30 Days: Independent Bookstores. Travel the country visiting the indies. Anyone want to offer me a book deal?

30 Days: Famous Bridges. Got San Fran done over the weekend…

I had so much fun writing this blog I know I’ll come up with something. It might be as simple as 30 Days: 30 Activities: The Hudson Valley in the winter. Comment if you have a suggestion, and thanks for taking the time to read about my silly adventures!

-Noelle, signing off for now

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by InnerGoddess on January 3, 2007 at 8:30 am

    well done Noelle, great concept, great work! Glad to see your “inner goddess” got a mention too!
    🙂
    Anita

Leave a Reply

