Fish Biscuit

Season three of Lost premiered last night, and the Dutchess of Kickball graciously hosted a viewing for Flicka and me at her place. Because I live in a constant state of “rushed for time” I did not finish my dinner before leaving my place. I know this now: if you bring a fully baked sweet potato to the home of someone who has invited you over, at least wrap it in foil and put it in an oven mitt to keep it warm because it’s not polite to finish your dinner until the third commercial break.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Chachi on October 5, 2006 at 4:01 pm

    There is always the joy of tupperware – that’s what I did the last time I had to take a dinner and run somewhere…to watch a tv show I could have watched at my own home…..

Leave a Reply

