Vinnie is so jealous

Did everyone hear that the original blogger, Doogie Howser, M.D. (aka Neil Patrick Harris) came out last week? I was about to add him to my running tally of who’s who in gay Hollywood because it’s that important to me, but he was already on my list. You see, in my former life I occasionally attended opening night parties and wrap parties for the shows that employed me. One of these parties thrown for a show I was wardrobe supervising which was also attended by many celebrities including Sir Ian McKellan, who brought along his hot boy toy. While I was busy ogling Sir Ian but trying to not blatantly stalk him, my co-workers noticed that the boy toy was on the other side of the bar flirting with Neil Patrick Harris. We all thought that was silly, because everyone knows that Doogie Howser is too busy saving lives to have a relationship. But low and behold, he seemed to be reciprocating the flirt with the boy toy, to the point that Sir Ian stopped hob-nobbing with the real actors, got his fur coat, and took the boy toy home. So there you have it, hot gossip from 2002, straight from the source.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Anonymous on November 6, 2006 at 3:59 pm

    NO WAY!?!? You know how I love the gossip, why didn’t you tell me earlier?

Leave a Reply

