Santa…Satan? Santa…Satan?

If you are the kind of evil person who enjoyed laughing at the sad faces of Rick Santorum’s kids, (like I did!) you need to check out these photos of kids who are afraid of Santa.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by lily on December 6, 2006 at 9:40 pm

    Yes, I laughed until I hurt looking at these, but really, nothing compares to the blubbering visages of those Santorum kids. They are so COMPLETELY screwed. And their dad is such a piece of refuse. I know, I know, but just once in my life, let me enjoy the sight of children crying.

  2. Posted by Randy on December 8, 2006 at 8:19 am

    The following video demonstrates Santa is Satan:

    http://www.blowthetrumpet.org/TheGreatDeceptionVideo.htm

  3. Posted by Noelle on December 8, 2006 at 1:11 pm

    I just watched the video, and I was about to comment that it was the funniest thing I’d seen in a while. And then I realized they were serious…

    So it’s not that fundamentalists have no sense of humor. It’s just completely unintentional!

  4. Posted by rdl on December 9, 2006 at 4:57 am

    I love it!! thanks!!

  5. see
    santaisnotsatan.
    bravehost.
    com/

Leave a Reply

