3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by NancyPearlWannabe on December 11, 2006 at 6:07 pm

    Glad you’re ok and didn’t die from head trauma. Also: I’m impressed you have your last will and testament written out and ready to go by your bed side. Way to be prepared!

  2. Posted by Noelle on December 11, 2006 at 7:11 pm

    Actually, I keep it on my computer, but it hasn’t been updated in a while, so I wanted to make sure that the right people got the right stuff!

  3. Posted by Kirsten on December 11, 2006 at 10:04 pm

    i’ve not only smacked my head so hard on the corner of my kitchen cabinet door where I also heard that skull cracking reverb – but i have also been know to force myself to stay awake after such an incident to avoid coma, death.

    how’s that for a run-on?

Leave a Reply

