Funny Kickball Team Names

I think you want to go to the The Kickball Team name PAGE.

Thanks!

11 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by The Dutchess of Kickball on July 21, 2007 at 4:10 pm

    OK,I’m totally with you until you dishonored my official King of the Hill Award for best division site. Are you unaware of how incredibly, if not rudiculously proud of that cheeze award I am? New Deal Forever!!

  2. Posted by Noelle on July 23, 2007 at 12:19 pm

    As of the other day, that website isn’t up anymore. Kind of like the division itself…

  3. Posted by The Dutchess of Kickball on July 23, 2007 at 2:45 pm

    OK OK, fine, and I will conceed. I checked out BOCA site and it does totally kick ass.

  4. Posted by Jill O. on July 23, 2007 at 7:08 pm

    Not only is Razed by Squirrels a great name, they are a fantastic team. I was glad they won the sprummer season this year – they took it from a bunch of young pretty boys (and girls) who tried to make it all about competition. It’s about fun. And beer. And winning, but that’s tertiary (bet that word doesn’t come up in comments often)
    Team Underpants and 21st Amendment are pretty good names, too. My team is Rick is 21, which was only good because no one knew the origin so it took on an air or mystery. Who is Rick?

  5. Posted by Anonymous on August 15, 2007 at 9:39 pm

    Donkey’s Rule!!!

    This message was brought to you by the supporters of team Donkey To Mouth – AZValley.

    We are Donkey To Mouth and we approve this message.

  6. Posted by Noelle on August 16, 2007 at 2:12 am

    DTM – I want to let you know that I have talked up your team name everywhere, but have not gotten the proper response to the extreme awesomeness in your homage to Clerks II. Thanks for being you.

  7. Posted by Lisa on August 17, 2007 at 10:04 pm

    I stumbled upon your blog by googleing Founders Cup. I grew up in the Poughkeepsie are but I didn’t learn of kickball until I moved to Los Angeles. I had the pleasure of playing for a team with the lamest kickball name in history: Acme in Junction. I also play in Studio with Smurfageddon 3D.
    The Hoboylmpians really went all out with their name: they dressed as hobos and had medal ceremonies at the end of each game. the were also the studio “all star” team that had come over to junction to play in studio’s “off season.”

  8. Posted by K.L. on February 19, 2008 at 10:22 pm

    I believe my kickball team deserves some recognition… “Rubber Busters.” It’s a double entendre.

  9. Your Mom.
    Best team name ever. The jokes never get old!

  10. 1 time in school I was at reccess & I played kickball for 45minuites & the score was 36 to 4 & the team who had 4points had bigger kids than us.

  11. Posted by John Doe on June 11, 2008 at 8:36 am

    What the about “Rubber Baller and Liquor”, “arKICKtects”, “New Kick on the Block”, and “Dale Huevos” in the FL Coastal division?

Comments are closed.

