Can’t write. Too busy. Love you all!

So I’ll give you this: Just post a link! (Click on the pic for more stuff on cats.)
Trapped!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Can’t. Breathe.

    Cuteness. Failing.

  2. aaaaaaaaaggggggggg, lol……oh that’s sort of mean and funny.

    It would be mean if the cat didn’t look so damn cute, I think. Right?

  3. Posted by Birmingham on September 28, 2007 at 5:09 pm

    aww shoot… I got all excited as the page was downloading on my computer screen. I thought it was Miki under glass; maybe when you’re back in town.

    Yeah, like that cat’s ever going under glass. And hey, what’s this? Birmingham not only reading my blog, but commenting on it? Has hell frozen over?

  4. more like the weekly tannenbaum. sheesh.

    Please see my response above, Miss “I can’t post because I’m moving across the country.”

Leave a Reply

