I’ve got hoes in (845)

I just went home to check on my cat (she’s okay!) only to find the landlesbian and the waterlesbian in a heated debate about flower pots and the garden hose.

There’s a joke in there somewhere, I know it… But I have neither the time nor the inclination to make it at this time.

12 responses to this post.

  1. I just appreciate the Luda shout-out.

  2. Maybe the joke’s on you, and those are euphemisms for something we don’t even want to know.

  3. Something about a water snake…

  4. Wait were these green hoes or black hose?

  5. Maybe you can lead a plant to a lesbian but you can’t make it lick the carpet?

    Knot

  6. Hmmm two lesbians in the yard is like one bush?

    Knot

  7. Well, you know it wasn’t anything about spreading seed…

  8. I think you gotta try 914. It’s a safer place!

    🙂

  9. Was something not okay with your cat? Or was this a random check in?

  10. I got nothin’. I like Dingo’s suggestion, though.

  11. Why were you checking on the cat? Is she okay?

  12. Maybe something about a snake in the garden…I don’t know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

