This could be a terrible way to send you into the weekend. Sorry.

I was on my way home via the NY Thruway yesterday, stuck behind this truck.  Emphasis on “behind.”

0528091211

Folks, don’t stylize your shamrocks too much.  It could look like some other thing.  Or is my mind just in the gutter?

7 responses to this post.

  1. Ha! They totally look like butt-print shamrocks. Although, it’s entirely possible that my mind is in the gutter too.

  2. It took me a second to figure out what you meant, so yes, I’d say your mind is in the gutter. Allie’s too, apparently. 🙂

  3. LOL. Your mind is definitely not in the gutter! Those shamrocks certainly do not make me think of good luck!

  4. I’m with Courtney – Even though I KNOW what you mean, I’m having trouble seeing it.

  5. Posted by lizgwiz on June 1, 2009 at 11:50 am

    My mind is usually as far into the gutter as anyone’s…but I’m just seeing shamrocks. 😉

  6. It took me a second to see what you were talking about, but now I get it.

    Way to go who’s ever idea what was.

  7. Do you see asses everywhere too? We’re cursed!

Leave a Reply

