Hanging with Mr. Chad

If my neighbors all have cards hanging from their doorknobs that say “your vote counts” but there’s no card on my door, does that mean they’re not counting my vote after all?  And furthermore, does that mean that I should throw my vote away on a third party candidate?

4 responses to this post.

  1. It might mean all your neighbors belong to a different party than you. I am registered as an independent but last election donated money to the Democratic Party. Boy, did that confuse them!

  2. Oh my god! We are getting more political fliers this year than ever before! I don’t know what’s up with that! Crazy! I should use them to wallpaper the garage or something.

    My boss fashioned a fan out of them. Too bad it’s anything but hot today.

  3. Posted by Courtney on November 2, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    I think it means there’s an evil conspiracy that rigs all elections, and this is someone’s subtle hint to tip you off.

  4. definitely not on the 3rd party candidate. every vote counts now! in the time of conservative republican backlash

Leave a Reply

