*still* under construction

I tried moving my domain over to another registry, but FAIL.  That’s the first step before I can re-design.  I’m trying again right now, but every time I see this layout, I get a little angry.

It will be ok soon, it will be ok soon.

I sound like one of my very many well-meaning friends trying to talk to me about dating.  Don’t worry, when you’re least looking for it, the perfect blog will just walk around the corner!  (And tell you that he has a girlfriend / wife / “arrangement” with a hooker in Canada.)  Or something.  I took this metaphor of feeling rejected by the internet too far.  Back to the drawing board!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Courtney on January 17, 2010 at 9:33 am

    I’m completely clueless about web design, so sorry I can’t offer any tips. But good luck!

  2. Yeah, I wish I could help you! I am also clueless – and have the added benefit of getting immediately frustrated at any web-related problems. But I’ll add good luck wishes to the mix too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

