test

uh – just lost two of the posts I wrote when I hit “publish.”  What the hell?

3 responses to this post.

  1. oh sure, when I whine it works. But what about when I’m getting all eloquent about the extreme right-wing fringe and their relation to The Beatles?

    And my post about meatloaf?

    WordPress, do I need to call you Blogger?

  2. If you had a stimulus package you might be able to find them.

  3. Posted by badger reader on March 23, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    I am a bit late here, but maybe your posts are not deleted – just in the wrong spot? There are two random posts that now appear as pages to your website in the menu bar (like the Meatrix and Kickball Funny Names). I never saw the survival seeds commercials, but I saw the Colbert Report coverage. http://www.colbertnation.com/the-colbert-report-videos/267141/march-10-2010/survival-seed-bank

Leave a Reply

