On The Sixteenth Day of December

Ugh. This iPhone is small and the button to post is too close to the title, so I think I just published a blank post.

Getting to the point at hand, the 16th was raisin nut bran day. Raisin-nuts are a wholly unnatural concept that populate a semi-sugary bran cereal which has always been third tier and always surprises me when it’s still for sale. I think it was my favorite in 5th grade, and I always separated out the raisin nuts from the flakes.

20121217-213622.jpg

I did that again this time. They are the best part!

Leave a Reply

