On The Eighteenth Day of December

There might be such a thing a too much working from home, but honestly, when I heard the news today that the office won’t be ready tomorrow, either, I kind of delighted in it.

One problem: I’m not eating very well. There was lots of junk food to be had, and very little motivation to go out and do things, with the excuse that I’m still rocking a foot injury from October.

20121219-170759.jpg

Amidst all the laziness I ate these “rocky mountain mixed nuts” which had been leftover from well before advent began, and was why they were mostly sunflower seeds. Blahsville, right? I switched it up a little for today and I’m writing this from my “office” at the downtown library.

Leave a Reply

